Investiture Ceremony 2022-23

7th JULY 2022

The Investiture Ceremony 2022-23 successfully inducted the newly elected and selected members of RV Public School’s prefectural board on 7th July 2022 amidst the applause and cheer of the students and teachers.

Earlier the candidates were introduced to the students on 20th June 2022. The students from classes V to X cast their votes on 24th June 2022. 

School Principal Mrs. Lakshmi Sridhar imbibed the spirit of ‘Soaring High’ while administering the oath to the Prefectural Board. She then congratulated the newly elected Students’ Council and emphasised the significance of setting priorities and the need of the hour to be a team player. She reminded them that they are the torch bearers of all the values that the School stands for – “Diligence and Determination” and urged them to take responsibility with commitment and integrity. The student’ council members are as follows.

Master. Ram Sharan Raju  – School Captain

Master. Samvith K S – School Vice-captain

House Captains and Vice-captains

ARYABHATTA  Lohendra K S Lakshanya S  Archit M Halvi Anvitha P Rao  
BHASKARA  Sreenegha S Ananya S  Deeksha R Atharva S Gowda  
CHARAKA  Yajath L Dhusyanth S  Yashica V Rachana D  
SUSHRUTHA  Komal M Mohammed Furquan  Riddhi Bafna Shreya J  

RVPS investiture ceremony collage 2022 edit

Write a comment